Passport!

Jeej! I got my passport today. Finally! After waiting for my passport in suspense, I got it. Now I can apply for a student visa to Israel. I am also soon going to Poland to visit my family that I haven’t seen for almost over two years. But but! I think that I am cursed by the passport-curse. I look hideous be on belief.  If the police want a mug shot of me, I can just hand over my passport say, “HERE! No need to take a mug shot of me”.

And I forgot to mention in the previous post that I got a scrapbook from my class. I am going to fill it in when I am in Israel that is for sure. There one place in the book where you can ask for stamp in the book, and if I have the courage enough I’ll ask for a stamp.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

